Stop Being Stupid Vol 68 Hosted By Seven (2013)

1.Seven - Intro
2.Seven - Holla At Your Boy
3.Soto - Where We At
4.The Humble Legends - Global Appeal
5.Seven ft Oso Vicious & Cashis - Pose For A Picture
6.Tash ft King T & E Swift - The LIKWIT
7.Seven Speaks
8.33rd Infantry - Murda Ish
9.Huricane G - Madrina Got Love
10.Seven ft C-Murder & L.A. Nash - What U About
11.Seven Speaks 2
12.Agallah ft Sean Price & Inspectah Deck - Haterz Is Madd
13.Bronze Nazareth ft Boldy James - She Ain't The Same
14.Almighty ft Crooked I & Chino XL - The Rapture
15.Seven ft Big Hutch - Just Another Day
16.Incomparable Shakespeare - All On The Line
17.Seven Speaks 3
18.Smoke DZA - City Of Dreams
19.Him-Lo - High Horse
20.Seven - Outro
21.Luey Laghix - Kinship     

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario