Ese Menace - Exposing Studio Gangsters (2010)

01 Intro
02 Calle Warfare Feat. Samantha Latino
03 Sur Gangster Vatos Feat. Capone-E
04 Exposing Studio Gangsters
05 Fuck Around and Get Killed Feat. Triggerman
06 Southern Califas Feat. Ms Lady Pinks
07 Fuck Snitches
08 Menace Boy
09 Real Motherfuckers
10 Trying to Maintain Feat. Malow Mac
11 Reality
12 Lomero Roll Call Feat. Boy, Slugs and Knuckles
13 Touch N Feel Feat. Ms Lady Pinks
14 Keep it Real
15 Kill for Thrills Feat. Ms Lady Pinks
16 Interview Skit

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario