Mr. Junebug - Hard Life (2006)

01.We Be Bouncin
02.You Don't Know Me (Ft. Skooter)
03.Feria (Ft. R and B)
04.Driving Me Krazy (Ft. Skooter and D-Luv)
05.Like That (Ft. Bonks and Dirty Knuckle)
06.Girl You Blow My Mind (Ft. Skooter)
08.Hardlife (Ft. Lil Sis and D-Luv)
09.Let Me Try (Ft. Rocky Padilla)
10.Hoo-Bang (Ft. Clumsy and Brown Shady)
11.West Side (Ft. D-Luv)
12.No Paper Stackin (Ft. Tone-E and Dirty Knuckle)
13.Nasty Bytches (Ft. Bonks)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario