Mr. Trippalot - My Ways (2006)

01.My Ways (Ft. Shifty)
02.Never (Ft. Dinero)
03.Ready Or Not (Ft. Shifty)
04.Modo Loco
05.Tired Of This
06.Gang Bang Skit
07.Gang Bang (Ft. Royal T)
08.What We Do (Ft. Dinero & Shifty)
09.Known For Ridin' (Ft. Risky)
10.Talk To You (Ft. Garfield)
11.Little Fast Skit
12.West Side Livin' (Ft. Dinero & Shifty)
13.Ride With Me (Ft. Diamyn)
14.California (Ft. Lil Bandit, Bullet Loco & Diamyn)
15.Brown And Proud (Ft. Big Capone & Bullet Loco)
16.Its Like That (Ft. Dinero, Shifty & Risky)
17.I Love You Love (Ft. Diamyn)
18.Enjoy A Trago (Ft. Dinero)
19.Www.Lowprofilerecords.Com Mix

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario