OG Kid Frost - The Good Man (2013)

01. Intro
02. The Good Man Ft. Kryptonite & Big Swisha
03. Make Your Way Ft. Nikki Diaz
04. Time For Us Ft. Baldacci & Kryptonite
05. We Should Start A Revolution Ft. Rass Kass, Big Tank & Big Swisha
06. Keep It On The Hush, Keep It On The Low Ft. Big Swisha
07. Like A Boss Ft. Kryptonite & Oso Vicious
08. Hands Up Ft. Big Tank, Sonny Blue, Z Gunz, Baldacci & Big Swisha
09. Almost Lost My Rhythm Ft. David Ortiz
10. Dinero Sobre Todo Ft. Glo & Zapata Da Ghost
11. Still For La Raza Ft. Fingazz
12. Tha Scent of My Cologne Ft. G. Cash, J Blanco & Young Quicks
13. Top Down Ft. Jah Free
14. I Am Your Producer Ft. Kryptonite & Big Swisha
15. Lets Ride Lets Roll Ft. Fingazz
16. Only Thing That's Left

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario