Chino Grande - Slow It Down (2009)

01 My Neighborhood (Ft. Jasper, Skandle "oso," Lil Minor)
02 Im Yours (Ft. Troub Nasty, Big Dave, Fingazz)
03 King of The Block (Ft. Kilos, Baby Jokes)
04 Take You There (Ft. Dave Salas, Ms.V)
05 Entrapment
06 Gotta Get Next To You (Ft. Eddie Cane)
07 Witch Craft (Ft. Conejo, Wicked From Brown Side)
08 Marias Gotta Baby (Ft. Ms. V)
09 Hood Devotion (Ft. Fiesty 2 Guns, Mike Nezz)
10 The Struggle (Ft. Fiesty 2 Guns)
11 You Fell In Love With A Gangster (Ms. Krazie, Rigo Luna)
12 Smooth Xicano Flavor (Ft. Tierra, Lil Minor)
13 Champaign At Midnight (Ft. Big Dave, Mis V)
14 America
15 Slow It Down

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario