Concrete Aka Berreta - Full Clip: Reloaded (2013)

Concrete Aka Berreta-Full Clip: Reloaded - 2013
01 Where You At (Produced By LoOn3)
02 City Of Angels (Bang) (Produced By Kryptonite)
03 I Love Money Feat. Nikki Diaz (Produced By XL Middleton)
04 Juicy Feat. Nikki Diaz (Produced By Concrete & Berreta)
05 G On The Streets Feat. Kokane (Produced By Concrete aka Berreta)
06 Interlude With Oso Vicious (Produced By LoOn3)
07 Product Of The 80s Feat. BaldAcci (Produced By Kryptonite)
09 Candy Feat. DJ Dominator (Produced By DJ Dominator)
10 Take Our Time Feat. Nikki Diaz (Produced By Concrete Aka Nikki DIaz)
11 Back To Back Feat. Kryptonite (Produced By Ill Beats)
12 Motivated Feat. Kryptonite (Produced By Ill Beats)
13 We Official Feat. Zapata The Ghost (Produced By LoOn3)
14 When I See You Again Feat. Canales Sisters (Produced By Concrete Aka Berreta)
15 Im A G (Remix) Feat. Z Gunz, Sonny Blue & Kokane (Produced By Concrete Aka Berreta)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario