Cuete Yeska - Love Stories 2 The Notebook (2010)

01 Intro Ft. AC The Promoter
02 Night And Day Ft. Frankie J
03 Make You Mine Ft. Brown Boy, Wreck And Fingazz
04 These Eyes Ft. Ese Daz And Latin Boi
05 When The Wind Blows Ft. Wicked One
06 Deal with That Ft. Big Haps And Latin Boi
07 Oh My Darlin (Skit)
08 Off The Ground
09 Good Times Ft. Rebecca Lane
10 Special Friend
11 You Deserve Better Ft. Wreck and Frankie J
12 Only If You Knew Ft. Zig Zag And Syphon
13 Candlestick Ft. Jasmin Winters
14 Crush
15 Never Lie
16 Nobodys Gotta Know Ft. Zig Zag And AC The Promoter
17 Cry Ft. Duce
18 All OF The Time Ft. K.O.G
19 Satisfied Ft. Ese Daz
20 Cuetes Letter

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario