Doll-E Girl - My Diaries Of Love (2010)

01 Don't Wake Me Up
02 Our Love (Ft. Banbino, Mateo)
03 Make Me Your Girl
04 Aint Over You (Ft. Liz Mcbrath of Miss Derringer)
05 Ride With Me
06 My Love Is Over (Ft. Malow Mac)
07 Count On Me (Ft. Bad Mouth)
08 Baby I Need You (Ft. Cricket)
09 Caught Up In Love
10 Be My Soldier (Ft. Lil Yogi)
11 Broken Promises (Ft. Midget Loco)
12 You're The Blame
13 Someone Like Me (Ft. Malow Mac

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario