Doll-e Girl - To Know Me, Is To Love Me (2004)

01 Intro (ft. Stranger One, KB &
02 To Know Me Is To Love Me
03 Do It (ft. Lil Black, & Lil Si
04 Generation Nation
05 Trush No Bitch (ft. JV)
06 Night Crowd (ft. Stranger One)
07 Fuckin With The Wrong Bitch (f
08 If It Isnt What It Is
09 Another Day (ft. DTTX)
10 Traficante (ft. Sal Capone)
11 We Ride Like Soldiers (ft. Syn
12 Down With Me
13 Dedicated To My Soldier (ft. S
14 Never Never (ft. Jonny U)
15 Sorry For My Wrongs
16 Skit (ft. Cheyo & Greedy)
17 La Mafiosa Mama

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario