Joker From LSD - Southside Gangster (2006)

01.Intro Interview
02.Southside Soldados Ft. Hi Power Soldiers
03.Calis Finest Ft. Rascal
04.Do Or Die Ft. 310 West
05.Southside Gangster
06.Its That Crazy Motherfuker
07.What Were Into Ft. 310 West
08.Im So Gangsta Ft. Samantha & T-Nut
09.All This Time Ft. Young Trigger
10.Dont Get Shot Up
11.Rollin Blastin Ft. Rascal
12.Fuck You Lames
13.Straight Up Sureno Ft. Hi Power Soldiers
14.Let The Homies in Ft. Rascal & Fern

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario