Miss Lady Pinks - Trust No Man - 2013 - CR

Miss Lady Pinks-Trust No Man - 2013 - CR
01 Intro
02 I Dont Feel You Anymore (Feat. Ese Menace)
03 Love Game
04 Take A Cruise With Me (Feat. Mr. Capone-E)
05 Amor Latino (Feat. Jose, Sr. Ortega)
06 Haters (Skit)
07 Haters (Having Anger Towards Everyone Reaching Success)
08 Can I Talk To You (Feat. Lyric Mena)
09 Trust (Feat. Mr. Criminal)
10 Hi Power Soldiers (Feat. Ese Menace, Script Loc, Pranx, Crazyboy, Lil Crazy)
11 At The Park (Feat. Mr. Capone-E)
12 Cali Bounce
13 Latin Skulls Tattoos And Rafaels Hair Salon And Spa (Skit)
14 Scroochie
15 SGV 2 SD (Feat. Mobs)
16 At Missladypinks1 (Skit)
17 Hes No Good (Feat. Boxer Loco)
18 Choke On This Biyatch
19 Take Me Higher (Feat. Lil G)
20 Outro

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario