Mr. Lil One - Dangerous Mind (2008)

01.Dangerous Mind
02.Lets Ride
03.Yeah Yeah Yeah
04.Get Money
05.Quien Dijo
06.Hollow Point
07.Loddy Doddy
08.Its All About Money
09.Play The Guitar
10.2 G
11.Rockin All Night
12.The Code
13.Im Coming Over
14.It Will Be Fine
15.Done Deal
16.Think About It
17.You Cant See
19.Snippets from Thug Love
20.Snippets from Brownsides 13 Reasons

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario