Snapper And Madd Glock Click - Welcome To The Southside Of Town (2006)

01.Intro Ft. Suga Free
02.California (Radio Edit)
03.In Glocks We Trust (Macks)
04.No Warning Shots (Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters)
05.Beef (Gambino)
06.La Vida Loca (Soldado) "espa±ol"
07.Fuck Mr. Capone-E AKA FAHD AZAM
08.He Ain't Raza The Interview (Snapper)
09.Let Loose (Bad Azz)
10.We See the Bitch In You (Madd Glock Click)
11.Bring The 9 Out (Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters)
12.Calling Out Lames (Troublesome)
13.You Started This Shit (Madd Clock Click)
14.Loquera Es Mi Vida (Soldado, Snapper)
15.Payback (Snapper, Smileone, Bad Boy, Remix) Bonus Track
16.Shut Down Mix (Macks, Gambino)
17.DVD Prelude (Bitches & Hoes)
18.Groupies (Snapper)
19.Ecstacy (Snapper, Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters)
20.All You Women (Macks)
21.Ecstacy "Remix"
22.Miss You Dogg (Snapper, Soldado, Madd Glock Click)


No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario