Ese 40'z - Gangsta Love (2011)

01.Does She Know
02.Ese 40 Oz. Ft. Hypnotizeyes
03.Forever Ft. Don Coda
04.When A Boy Falls In Love
05.Get So Gone
06.I Could Be The One
07.I Forgot To Say
08.If You Wanna Call
09.Motivated To You
10.Neva Met A Girl Like You
11.Para Siempre
12.She Got It Ft. Don Coda
13.Take It Back Ft. Don Coda

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario