Ese 40'z - On Some Barrio Sh!T (2011)

01.Oldies Never Die
02.Cant Quit Wont Quit
03.Catch The Light
04.For The Calles
05.G Funktion
06.Gang Storias
07.Gangsta Boogie
08.On Some Barrio Shit
09.I Wanna Stay Outside
10.Lonely Soldier
11.No Rest For The Wicked
12.Nuevo Mex Malillas
13.Real Life
14.Strangers In The Night
15.We're All Doing Time
16.Verse Two

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario