Mister D - Year Of The Gangster (Limited Edition) - 2009 - RZA

Mister D-Year Of The Gangster (Limited Edition) - 2009 - RZA
01 Back Up In This
02 Let Me Know Ft. Lil Blacky And Sleepy Malo
03 Shouldve Been Mine Ft. Sleepy Malo And Nate Dogg
04 You Don't Know Me Girl Ft. Kryptonite And Ne-Yo
05 Dont Hate Ft. Lil Kasper And Snoop Dogg
06 Kokane (Skit)
07 Get Your Grind On Ft. Kryptonite Sleepy Malo And Kokane
08 When The Old School Plays Ft. Rodney O Big Chacho And Chino Brown
09 Here For You Ft. Kryptonite And Stretch
10 We Cursed Ourselves Ft. Conejo
11 You Know I Want You Ft. Lil Blacky Spanky And  DTTX
12 It's The West Side Ft. Proper Dos And  Kam
13 Gangsters Still Get Lonely Ft. Baby Wicked
14 Got To Keep It Real
15 We Won't Stop Ft. Ese Bobby Clumbsy Boy
16 I'll Ride For You
17 Pain On Paper Ft. Kokane
18 Somebodys Givin It Up (Remix) Ft. Dresta The Gangsta And Sleepy Malo
19 Gangsters Get Lonely Too Ft. Sleepy Malo DTTX And Lil Blacky (Bonus Track)
20 Freaky Note Ft. Stretch (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario