Mz. Lovely & Smokey Loco - Here To Stay (2013)

Mz. Lovely & Smokey Loco Presents-Here To Stay - 2013
01 Here to Stay
02 Dippin' in Cortezes (feat. Midget Loco)
03 Step to Us
04 Only the Strong Survive (feat. Baby Jokes)
05 Ride On Our Enemies
06 Stay Active (feat. Lil Yogi)
07 I'm Still in This Game
08 We Stay Connected
09 One and Only (feat. Threat Loca)
10 Lets Do It
11 This Is How We Ride (feat. Big Lokote)
12 Staying On Top
13 Independent Out the Trunk (feat. Zig Zag)
14 Hustlin' (feat. The Homie Martin)
15 So High (feat. Young Gizmo)
16 The Streets (feat. Mr. Sneeks)
17 No Competition (feat. Juan Gambino & The Homie Martin)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario