Ybe - Deep Words Of Struggles (2013)

Ybe-Deep Words Of Struggles - 2013
01 It's to Late [Explicit]
02 Riding with the Windows Down [Explicit]
03 See Me on a Come Up [Explicit]
04 So Amazing (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
05 So High [Explicit]
06 Rumors in the Streets (feat. Smilone & Slowpoke) [Explicit]
07 Shut It Down [Explicit]
08 One Night (feat. Rigo Luna) [Explicit]
09 Slow Motion [Explicit]
10 Demons [Explicit]
11 Shining (feat. Baby J) [Explicit]
12 I Got a Feeling "Remix" [Explicit]
13 Death Upon Me [Explicit]
14 Codes (feat. Big Tazz) [Explicit]
15 Loyal to the Game (feat. Playboy) [Explicit]

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario