Midget Loco - Street Love - 2013 - CR

Midget Loco-Street Love - 2013 - CR
01 Street Love (Feat. Lady J)
02 Fucking With A G
03 California Dream (Feat. D Salas)
04 Bullets (Feat. D. Salas)
05 Cold Blue (Feat. Lyrik)
06 Im Done (Feat. Daphine Puente Salas)
07 You Changed For Me (Feat. Gloria Sol Glow)
08 I Like That (Feat. Lyrik)
09 Crazy About Her (Feat. D. Salas)
10 This Gangsta Style
11 Mr. Right Guy (Feat. D. Salas)
12 Live For This Life
13 Im Not Gonna Fall (Feat. Gloria Sol Glow)
14 Cause Im An OG (Feat. Mateo)
15 You Dont Want No Drama (Feat. Lady J)
16 Nympho Chick (Feat. Hennesey Marie)
17 Bonus Track
18 Bonus Track

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario