Low Profile Records Presents - The Best Of Lil Rob Volume 1 - 2008 - RZA

Low Profile Records Presents-The Best Of Lil Rob Volume 1 - 2008 - RZA
01 Ever Lasting Bass Ft. Royal T, Mr. Shadow
02 Natural High Remix
03 Exclusive Track Ft. Mr. Sancho And Lil Bandit
04 I Like The Way You Love Me
05 Oldie Ft. Mr. Sancho And OG Spanish Fly
06 The Truth
07 Southside Ft. Silencer And Royal T
08 La Cantina
09 Dago To LA Ft. Proper Dos
10 Still All Good
11 La Cochina Ft. Royal T And Don Cisco
12 About To Go Down
13 No One To Depend On
14 I Remember
15 Naughty Boy
16 Can't Keep A Good Man Down
17 No Soy De Ti
18 Busting Shots Ft. Low Profile Gangsters
19 Low Pro Mix

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario