Midget Loco - Street Love (2013)

Midget Loco-Street Love - 2013
01 Street Love (feat. Lady J of SBM)
02 F****** with a G
03 California Dream (feat. D. Salas)
04 Bullets (feat. D. Salas)
05 Cold Blue (feat. Lyrik of SBM)
06 I'm Done (feat. Daphne Puente Salas)
07 You Changed for Me (feat. Gloria Sol Glow)
08 I Like That (feat. Lyrik of SBM)
09 Crazy About Her (feat. D. Salas)
10 This Gangster Style
11 Mr Right Guy (feat. D. Salas)
12 Life for This Life
13 Been Tru It All (feat. D. Salas)
14 Cause I'm a O.G (feat. Mateo)
15 You Don't Want No Drama (feat. Lady J of SBM)
16 Nympho Chick (feat. Hennesy Maria of SBM)
17 Jasper Loco All About the Money Snippets
18 Fiesty 2 Guns Snippets

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario