2nd Chance-Dream Talker - 2011

2nd Chance-Dream Talker - 2011
01 I Can Feel Him (2nd Chance)
02 Welcome (feat. Trinity)
03 Christ Kinda Love (feat. Trinity)
04 Christside Music (feat. Trinity)
05 Street Gospel Music (feat. Trinity)
06 I Got Jesus (feat. Quino)
07 Wont You Come Back
08 You Dropped the Bomb On Me
09 The T.I.P (feat. Actor Noel G)
10 Ain't No Woman Like the One in God
11 Needing You Back
12 Stand With You
13 Soul
14 All Seasons (feat. Dominator)
15 My Savior Please (feat. Little Willie G)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario