Oso Vicious-Charge It To The Game - 2014

Oso Vicious-Charge It To The Game - 2014
01 Intro (Produced By BWOTB)
02 Beware Of The Cali Bear (Produced By Kryptonite)
03 Lets Get This Money (Produced By Phorse)
04 Killa Kali Kush Feat. Ca (Produced By Drummer Boy)
05 Blurry Nights Feat. Cecy B (Produced By Redrum Classic)
06 Grown Men Talk (Produced By Kryptonite)
07 Cold Streets Feat. David Ortiz (Produced By DJ Noriega)
08 Like Dayum Feat. Smoke Major, Gunz Lozano, Drummer Boy (Produced By Iceburg)
09 Exhale Feat. Rikee West (Produced By Rikee West)
10 Its Always Better Feat. Bluzi (Produced By Redrum Smooth Hustle
11 Check'em At The Door Feat. Godlie The Federation, Kaos (Produced By J Ali)
12 Doing What We Want To Feat. Goldie The Federation  Flii Stylz (Produced By Phorse)
13 Where My Riders At Feat. Seven, Gunz Lozano, Baldacci Da Beast, Rikee West, Bosko Richie (Produced B

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario