VA-Best Of LayLow Inc With DJ AK - 2011

VA-Laylow Inc Presents-Best Of LayLow Inc With DJ AK - 2011
01 You know I Know (feat. Big Stalks & GFunk)
02 From France to Cali (feat. GFunk, Halo & Da Rebal)
03 Growing Up On the Wesside (feat. Big Stalks & GFunk)
04 Taking Over (feat. Big Stalks & GFunk)
05 Dispared (feat. Gfunk)
06 Crazy (feat. GFunk, Rodd & Sur Silvaz)
07 Mami Te Quiero (feat. GFunk, Diamond & Big Cisco)
08 The Game We Play (feat. GFunk & Pass Pass)
09 Riding Low (feat. GFunk & Big Cisco)
10 Gangsta Funk (feat. Big Stalks & The French Connection)
11 What We Do (feat. Big Stalks, GFunk & Two-J of Japan)
12 I'm in Tha Club (feat. GFunk & Big Stalks)
13 Isn't She Lovely (feat. Gfunk)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario