Soul Assassins-Intermission - 2009 - H3X

Soul Assassins-Intermission - 2009 - H3X
01 Gangsta Shit (feat. Bun B and M1)
02 Classical (feat. Slick Jacken and Evidence)
03 Gunshots (feat. Chace Infinite and Alchemist)
04 Do It (feat. La Coka Nostra)
05 Rep Yo Shit (feat. P.C.P. aka Slick Jacken and Necro)
06 Good Evening Los Angeles (feat. Self Scientific)
07 Meet Your Maker (feat. Reef The Lost Cause and Outer Space)
08 Intermission (feat. RZA, Rev William Burk, Planet Asia and B-Real)
09 Champions (Remix) (feat. Prodigy and Big Twin)
10 Let Go (My Life) (feat. Fashawn
11 Like That Y'all (feat. Planet Asia)
12 World We're In (feat. Cynic
13 Call It Like I See It (feat. Chace Infinite and Krondon)
14 Matchbox (feat. Dust)
15 Figure it Out (feat. Young De, Xzibit and Mykestro) (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario