VA-Mr. Shadow Presents-Dirty Money - 2006 - MXS

VA-Mr. Shadow Presents-Dirty Money - 2006 - MXS
Intro / Mr. Shadow
Dirty Money / Mr. Shadow Ft. Ob
Why U Hattin' / Mayhem Kilick Mr. Shadow Halow
She's Looking Like A Ho / Dido Brown Ft. Kokane
No Tengo Miedo / Sombra A.K.A Mr. Shadow
Nothing Wrong / Razer
Street Don't Play / Mr. Shadow
El Fin / Dyablo Ft. Knightowl Slush The
Would You / Lil Al Ft. Crook Mr. Shadow
It Was Beautiful / Halow Ft. Lost Ob
Set My World On Fire / Mr. Shadow Ft. Halow
$$$ / Shadow Dolla Sign Ft. D.O.S
Cruizin Down Bristol / Organized Cartel
Manos En El Aire / Sombra A.K.A Mr. Shadow
Wishin' / Irocc Ft. Mr. Shadow
Get The Money / Bandit Ft. Slowpain
Aint Afraid To Die / Dos
Who Want It / Mr Shadow Ft. Razer Doobie
Snippets From Brownside "the T / Brownside
Snippets From Lil Gangsters "c / Lil Gangster

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario