DTTX (Of A Lighter Shade Of Brown)-Still Brown And Proud

01 Pull Back
02 Got To Have It
03 Shorty My Boo
04 Sunny Day
05 I Dont Know
06 Move Your Thang
07 Aint Nothing Like The West
08 Set It Off
09 Tell Me What U Want To Do
10 Gotcha Man
11 Crunch Time
12 Pretty Mama
13 Really Dont Know

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario