VA-505 Underground Affiliated - 2009

01 Intro / VA
02 Wheres My Gangsters At  (Ft. Madogg, Mistah X) / T-Dre
03 Lost In Love Ft. Ac, Ese Grouch / Mistah X
04 Intoxicated Ft. Lil Silent / Lil Wicked
05 We Stay High Ft. Stalker, Mistah X / Mr. Jokes
06 Down Ass Gz (Remix) Ft. G Funk, Mistah X / Casual
07 This How It Goes Ft. Mr. Jokes, G Funk / Mistah X
08 I Remember Ft. Wreck / Ese Grouch
09 Gangster Party Ft. Lyrical, Mistah X / Casual
10 No Trust No Love Ft. Mistah X, T-Dre / June Dog
11 In Your Hood Ft. Mistah X / Sick Ass Criminals
12 Untouchables Ft. Lil Voe, Ese Grouch / Ese Silent
13 It Goes Bang Ft. Mistah X, Madogg / Ese Lil Joker
14 Who Could It Be Ft. Mistah X / Casual
15 Shut The Fuck Up Ft. Ese Grouch, Cap N9ne / Ese Silent
16 At The Party Ft. Mistah X / Sick Ass Criminals
17 Down Ass Gz Ft. Comedy, Lyrical, Mistah X / Casual
18 505 To The 402 Ft. Lil Silent, Los Locos / Mistah X
19 Always Ready Ft. Mistah X / Mr. Jokes
20 Still Wondering Ft. Mistah X / Primo
21 Sickest Of Them All Ft. Mistah X, Mr. Jokes / G Funk

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario