Mr. Shadow-17 Shots - 2005

01 i want your love
02 bring your girlfriend
03 beak it down
04 you could tell
05 what the fuck you gonna do
06 get out the way
07 take it easy
08 do you really know
09 dont test us
10 all in blue when you see me
11 more bounce to the pound
12 bitch you know my name
13 fuck the rest
14 come and fuck with us
15 from the youngest to the oldes
16 krazy six one niner
17 gangstas

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario