Ms. Sancha-Www. Ms Sanchalive .Com - 2006
01 Back That Thang Up (Ft. Mr. Sancho)
02 Daddy's Little Girl
03 Ms Sancha Live.Com
04 Put Your Hands (Ft. Royal T)
05 The Nastiest
06 Switch It Up (Ft. Mr. Sancho)
07 Bounce (Ft. Bullet Nasty, Lil Bandit)
08 Going Down
09 Gold Digger
10 Mary Jane (Ft. Frost, Mr. Sancho)
11 Ride On My Enemies (Ft. Greedy Loco)
12 Sex, Love & Guns

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario