Lil Rob-Greatest Hits (Non Stop)

01 Gangsta (Ft. Mista Raja)
02 Break The Pot (Ft. Hemi)
03 Real Muthaf***a (Ft. Maino, Hemi & Mista Raja)
04 She Do It
05 Monster (Ft. Mista Raja)
06 Go Hard (Ft. GQ Beats)
07 Pimp On (Ft. Doe B, Playboi Lo & Smash)
08 Everything About You (Ft. Bobby Valentino)
09 F***in Sum (Ft. Maja)
10 Kiss The Moment (Ft. Kaleena)
11 Glasses In The Air (Ft. Jue)
12 Bitches And Bands

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario