MDK Mr Dont Know-#Sqawdlife Vol. 1 - 2012

01 Still Raw
02 My Crew Ft Unleased
03 So Much More Ft Dodger Blue  Tiffany Anne
05 Catch Me If You Can
06 Feelin It
07 Smoke  Drank
08 War Story
09 The Greatest
10 EJ Ft Enstinctz  Unleashed
11 On Top Of It
12 Debate
13 Fuck Your Feelins
14 Lost in Translation Ft Dodger Blue
16 Till The Wheels Fall Off Ft Guzzle
18 Dream Life Ft Alyssa Carter
19 Doin it
20 Winner Ft Alyssa Carter
21 *Bonus Track Fuk The Industry Ft Zapata The Ghost, Enstinctz, Hittman, Y.B.V., Young Surgn, MDK

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario