The Real Wicks-My Voice Is My Last Choice - 2012

02-Many Men
03-We Them G'z Ft Big Rich
04-Gotta Get It Ft Pops,Mista
05-Bitch Homies Ft Young Trav
06-It Was All Good Ft Sek1,Big Rich
07-Love 4 Da Hood
08-From The West Ft L.R.D
09-Wicked WestCoast Ft Lil Blacky
10-True Riders Ft Lucky
11-Bitches Ft Sek1
12-Keep It Active Ft The Real Snapper
13-Sick West Ft.Saint Of SL.Ent
14 Younger Days Ft Sek1
15-Sceptical Ft Ese C-Klon
16-Living A Dream

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario