Gunz Lozano-Fast Life - 2015

01 Intro (Prod by. Konztantine)
02 Poppin (prod by. Blu The Producer)
03 Bang feat. Pablo El Chapo (prod by. Red Drum, Beele)
04 Started On The Corner feat. Concrete, Young Chapo (prod by. Urensco)
05 Get Rich feat. Young Chapo (prod by. Dj Flippp)
06 Everybody Knows feat. Smoke Major (prod by. Architracks)
07 I Aint Scared feat. Dru Fox (prod by. Red Drum)
08 Pesos feat. White Dogg (prod by. Konztantine)
09 Shooters (prod by. Red Drum)
10 Rick Flair feat. Young Chapo (prod by. Red Drum)
11 Ima Need Dat feat. Eastwood (prod by. Red Drum)
12 Dont Know (prod by. Red Drum)
13 Lowkey feat. Compton Menace, Peterbilt (prod by. Red Drum)
14 FriEnemy feat. Baldacci (prod by. Red Drum)
15 Hustle (prod by. Red Drum)
16 Trippin feat. Oso Vicious (prod by. P Nut)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario