N2Deep-The Rumble - 1998

N2Deep-The Rumble-1998
01 Intro
02 1st We Drink Then We Smoke ft. Miami (The Looie Crew)
03 We Gets Down Like That ft. Cisco The Frisco Mac
04 The Throw ft. Baby Bash & Mac Dre
05 We Be All Over ft. The Mossie & Levitti
06 My Doe Is Getting Low ft. The Looie Crew
07 Where The G´s At ft. The Dirty Dozen (Latino Velvet, O. Genious, Frost & Slow Pain)
08 All Night ft. Roger Troutman
09 Wonderin
10 Scrillafornia ft. Young Dru & Mr. Ropa Dope
11 Out Here Hustlin
12 Campaignin ft. Moe-Moe (Mobb Unit), Miami & Philly (The Looie Crew)
13 Livin
14 Full Timer
15 Bay Area Players ft. Mac Shawn, TaydaTay (11/5), Cougnut, Tha´ UndaDogg, Kaveo (The Mossie), Baby Bash, J Sweets & Cisco The Frisco Mac

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario