SPM-Pocos Pero Locos Presents: The Spm Hits - 2013

01 Dope Gon' Sell Itself
02 Boys On Da Cut
03 El Jugador
04 I Need A Sweet (E-Dub Remix)
05 Gettin’ Wiggy Out Here (Pocos Pero Locos/Spm Interview)
06 Wiggy Wiggy
07 Don’t Let Em Fool Ya
08 Bloody War
09 Nothing But A Gangsta Party (Pocos Pero Locos/Baby Beesh And Spm Call)
10 Twice Last Night (E-Dub Remix)
11 I Must Be High (E-Dub Remix)
12 Throw Away Gats
13 You Know My Name
14 I’ll Be Home In Perfect Time (Pocos Pero Locos/Spm Interview)
15 In My Hood
16 Real Gangsta
17 Letter From Spm
18 Mexican Heaven (Pocos Pero Locos Version)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario