Smokey Loco & Mz. Lovely Presents-Money Power Respect - 2015

01 Who We Are (feat. Lil Cuete)
02 Money Power Respect
03 Boss
04 Respect (feat. YBE)
05 Cruising (feat. Doreen)
06 At All Times (feat. Kozme)
07 Murda Murda (feat. Lyrik & Baby Ash)
08 Ride Or Die (feat. David Ortiz)
09 Hoodfellas (feat. Cowboy The Outlaw)
10 Grind (feat. Oso Vicious & Anita Blunt)
11 Hustler Mentality (feat. Lyrik)
12 Getting It (feat. Hennesy)
13 I Roll With Them Thugs (feat. Guzzle)
14 One Way About It (feat. Lil Cuete)
15 Cant FK With Us (feat. Cowboy The Outlaw)
16 Welcome To California (feat. Baby Wicked)
17 All Day All Night (feat. Mc Problemas)
18 Cali To France (feat. Kaali)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario