South Park Mexican-Pocos Pero Locos Presents The SPM Hits - 2013 - GT4

01 Dope Gon' Sell Itself (Pocos Pero Locos/spm Interview Clip)
02 Boys on Da Cut
03 El Jugador (Ft. Low G & Frost)
04 I Need A Sweet (E-Dub Remix) (Ft. Baby Beesh & Mr.Shadow)
05 Gettin' Wiggy Out Here (Pocos Pero Locos/spm Interview)
06 Wiggy Wiggy (Ft. Baby Beesh)
07 Don't Let Em Fool Ya (Ft. Baby Beesh, Rasheed, Low G & Grimm)
08 Bloody War
09 Nothing But A Gangsta Party (Pocos Pero Locos/baby Beesh & SPM Call)
10 Twice Last Night (E-Dub Remix) (Ft. Baby Beesh & Chiko Dateh)
11 I Must Be High (E-Dub Remix) (Ft. Chiko Dateh)
12 Throw Away Gats (Ft. Low G)
13 You Know My Name (Remix)
14 I'll Be Home in Perfect Time (Pocos Pero Locos/spm Interview)
15 In My Hood
16 Real Gangsta
17 Letter from SPM
18 Mexican Heaven (Pocos Pero Locos Version) (Ft. Carolyn Rodriguez)
19 They Can't Stop the Dope House (SPM Drop)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario