A Cartel Empire Presentation: Eddie Monsta-Respect Plus+ - 2015

01 Intro
02 Young Fatal Flows
03 Good 'ol Days (feat. Jehuniko)
04 Shawty Wanna Roll (feat. Lucky Luciano)
05 Daddy Issues
06 Bad Man's World
07 Break You off (feat. Johnny Moog & Lil Ro)
08 Stand up (feat. Cydoscene)
09 Let My Dogs Ride (feat. Bino tha Kidd)
10 Window Seat (feat. Coast)
11 The Difference (feat. Jc)
12 Tell Me I'm Different (feat. Jus Ron)
13 The Weekend
14 Fire in My Eyes (feat. Jehuniko)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario