Carolyn Rodriguez, Juan Gotti, Lucky Luciano, SPM, Low G, Da Ryno-Betty Crocker (Hosted By DJ Lil Mario) - 2013

01 Gunnin' feat. Low-G,
02 Step Up feat. Juan Gotti, Abeyta
03 Ride W  Me feat. Da Ryno
04 Do U Think About Me (Remix)
05 Sick N' Tired
06 Basic Bitch
07 All My Money feat. Lucky Luciano
08 Another Minute feat. Juan Gotti,
09 How The Game Goes feat Stunta
10 Kold Killaz feat. Vision Complex
11 No Ordinary Thug (Ode to Carlos C
12 Wherever feat. Juan Gotti, Slip
13 Nada Screwed & Chopped by DJ DA

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario