G-Man-The Lost Mixtape

01 Cocaine Fluid Ft. Lil Flip
02 Desicions
03 Get Rich Or Die Trying Ft. Cheats & Baby Gas
04 Ghetto Superstar Ft. Juan Gotti, Low G, Rasheed, Zone
05 G-Shit
06 Hood Nigga Ft. Juan Gotti & Baby Gas
07 Do It For The Hood
08 Roll Hard Ft. ICE & Juan Gotti
09 Mexican In Harris
10 Monster Ft. Rasheed
11 My Thoughts
12 Pancho Villa Ft. Juan Gotti
13 Paper Route Ft. Tone, Mr.Black Top & C.W.
14 Purple Swag (Slowed Down)
15 Purple Swag
16 Sippin That Purple
17 Tear The Game Apart Ft. Big Mike
18 Trap's Open
19 Where U At

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario