Lil´ Flip And Mr. Capone-E-Still Connected - 2008 - H3X

01 Still Connected
02 Get My Work From The Ese's
03 They Got Me Trapped
04 All Of Our Enemies Ducks Us
05 Im A Banger
06 Real Talk
07 Would You
08 Players Dont Need Love
09 Vato's Got My Back Ft. Clover G's
10 Still In My Drop Top Chevy Ft. Mr. Criminal
11 If You Dont Know Me Back Then
12 Play A Street Banger
13 Throw Your H's Up Ft. Hi Power Soldiers
14 Young Fly And Flashy
15 Wanna Roll With Us
16 Times In The Hood
17 Hi Power Music 2008

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario