Lucky-69 Nasty Ways

01  Intro-The Likorish
02  Nasty Ways Ft. Lil Sicko
03  Lucky & Mister One-Ft. Merro
04  3 Fucken Sluts Ft. Huero
05  Packin´ The Chrome Ft. Huero Blue
06  Wanna Be Your Man Ft. Fern
07  I´ll Be Waiting
08  Suck It Good
09  My Ex-Bitch Ft. Blue
10  Me So Horny Ft. Payaso
11  More Luckytales Ft. Mister One, Downer
12  Fuck The Rest Ft. Lil Sicko, Mister One
13  This Muthafuckin Trigger Pt 2 Ft. Blue
14  Straight Out Cholo Ft. Silent
15  Cholos On Broadway Ft. Payaso, Brown Boy, Travieso, Blue

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario