Mr Kreizy-Just The Beginning (Bootleg) - 2007 - TQM

01 Intro-Just the Beginning
02 It's Kreizy
03 Friday Nights Feat. Da Paranormal
04 Us Against the World
05 Come Out N  Play
06 Broken Down
07 It Ain't the Same Feat. Big Seek
08 The City Where I'm Form
09 I Like the Way Feat. One Style
10 No Way Out
11 Pay Day Feat. Ready
12 R.I.P. Chico
13 Come Out N Play (Remix) Ft. Da Paranormal
14 Flyin' High Ft. Lil Dane

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario