Mr. Sancho-The True Player - 2003

01 To Everybody Feat. Lil Rob
02 International Trip Feat. Grouch Lil
03 Ven A Bailar Feat. Royal T
04 Califa Thugs Feat. Califa Thugs
05 In My Eyes Feat. Grouch
06 Hey Girl Feat. Grouch
07 Good And Plenty Feat. Silencer
08 Club X Rated Feat. Mr. Yayo
09 I Reminice
10 Ooh Mamma Feat. Royal T
11 Plenty Of Feria Feat. Gelo
12 Thugstaz Want To Get High
13 No Patience
14 Outro
15 Low Profile Mix

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario