Snow Tha Product-The Rest Comes Later The Mixtape - 2015

01 AyAyAy [Prod. by Blue The Misfit]
02 Got me this far [Prod. by SikWitIt]
03 Feeling Back [Prod. by Luke White]
04 No Going Back [Prod. by Happy Perez]
05 1 Time Snow Tha Product feat Ty Dolla Sign 
06 Bet That I Will [Prod. by Woke Ito, DJ Pumba, Tha Kid Reckless]
07 Same ones [Prod. by Luke White]
08 Suavemente [Prod. by Jomeezius The Genius]
09 No Hoe [Prod. by DJA]
10 Yeah I Said It
11 Hold me back [Prod. by DJ Pumba]
12 Bad Bitches [Prod. by AK]
13 What You Like [Prod. by DJ Pumba]
14 Whose It Is [Prod. by DJ Pumba]
15 I'm Sayin' [Prod. byi Blais]

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario