Knightowl-Shot Caller

01 If You Want to Try
02 Fools Yell for Mercy
03 Still Bangin
04 Who Gave You the Right
05 I'm Still Here
06 Turn off Your Lights
07 Taking All You Bitches Out
08 Baldheaded Felons
09 It's Going Down
10 You Best Not Double Cross Me
11 I Murder Mutha Fuckas
12 Put Away Your Mask
13 Aiming at You

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario