Lil Squirrel-Keep It South - 2010 - TQM

01 Intro
02 Killa Kali Ft. Weeto
03 Keep it South Ft. Weeto
04 Lil Brian R.I.P (Skit)
05 Lil Ghetto Gee Ft. Weeto
06 Livin that Kali Life Ft. A-Ski
07 Bring Me Up Ft. Yvette
08 Gangsta Gangsta Ft. Yvette
09 Rollin Through Ft. D-Boy
10 Kali Thuggin Ft. D-Boy
11 The Family Ft. Weeto
12 Call Me Ft. Mafia, D-Boy, Bago
13 Whats Next Ft. Jimmy Conway
14 The Return Ft. Weeto
15 Take A Ride with Me
16 The City
17 Growing Up in the Ghetto Ft. Weeto, D-Boy
18 Kali Life Ft. Mafia
19 Roll Call Ft. Evil (Outro)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario