Jp Tha hustler-Hustle And Grind - 2008 - WCS

01 Can't Fuck With This
02 Sex and Violins
03 Ghetto USA (Remix) Feat. Lowdown, Insane Poetry
04 Top To Tha Bottom Feat. Lowdown, Cisco Locc
05 West Coast Feat. Insane Poetry, Spark, Young Crooks
06 Fo' Da Club Feat. Sly Boogie, Lowdown, Spark
07 Crooked Feat. Freaks
08 Laid Back In A Cadillac
09 Devil's Den (Rock Mix) Feat. Insane Poetry
10 Truth Be Told Feat. Insane Poetry
11 Hustle & Grind (Remix) Feat. Lowdown, Cisco Locc, Freaks

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario